Porsche 928 GTS

VB

We offer a collectible 928 GTS in the very rare color COBALTBLUE metallic. It is a lover – maintained vehicle, which clearly stands out from the crowd, it has a leather interior, Bi – Color discreet in gray – white with absolutely matching wood interior in a few places ( see pictures ).
There is a Classic Card, the owner is a member of the Porsche Club and 928 Club. The KM – history is verified according to the attached list, the checkbook is complete. A valuable Navi radio was installed ( BECKER ) , otherwise the vehicle is except for speakers in absolutely original condition.
Sealing work on engine and transmission done, the timing belt and tensioner pulley were recently renewed , in this course also the otherwise difficult to access brake lines. Extensive service work has been done by the owner, all of which has been documented.
In the letter 3 owners are registered, the penultimate owner moved the vehicle only little and was not registered, there are also other documents in the large vehicle file.
The pictured accessories – brochures, etc. remain with the vehicle.
Please see the extensive equipment ex works in the attachment (photo).
In sum, it is a vehicle which we would describe as condition 2 – , that in its originality and quality of equipment is not to be found a second time on the market. The price is reasonable, but on the spot still slightly VB.
We offer this classic on behalf of a customer. We can provide you with pleasure a vehicle video.

Specifications

Brand:Porsche
Model:928 GTS
Color:Cobaldblue
Engine:V8
Power:350 PS
Transmission:Automatik

Appointments for the vehicle inspection

only by appointment
Interested?

We also look forward to your call: +49 163 5911 993

Porsche 928 GTS

48.928 VB

Wir bieten Ihnen einen sammlungswürdigen 928 GTS in der sehr seltenen Farbe COBALTBLAU metallic an. Es ist ein Liebhaber – gepflegtes Fahrzeug, was sich deutlich von der Masse abhebt, es hat eine Lederausstattung, Bi – Colour dezent in grau – weiss mit absolut passendem Holzinterieur an wenigen Stellen (siehe Bilder).

Es besteht eine Classic Card, der Besitzer ist Mitglied im Porsche Club und 928 Club. Die KM – Historie ist gemäß der anliegenden Aufstellung verifiziert, das Scheckheft ist vollständig vorhanden. Es wurde ein wertvolles Navi Radio installiert ( BECKER ) , ansonsten ist das Fahrzeug bis auf Lautsprecher im absolut originalen Zustand.
Abdichtungsarbeiten an Motor und Getriebe erledigt, der Zahnriemen und die Spannrolle wurden jüngst erneuert , in diesem Zuge auch die ansonsten schwer zugänglichen Bremsleitungen. Es sind umfangreiche Servicearbeiten vom Besitzer ausgeführt worden, die allesamt dokumentiert wurden.
Im Brief sind 3 Besitzer eingetragen, der vorletzte Besitzer bewegte das Fahrzeug nur wenig und wurde nicht eingetragen, dazu gibt es auch weitere Unterlagen in der großen Fahrzeugakte.
Die abgebildeten Zubehör – Prospekte, etc. bleiben beim Fahrzeug.
Bitte entnehmen Sie die umfangreiche Ausstattung ab Werk der Anlage ( Foto ).
In Summe handelt es sich um ein Fahrzeug, welches wir als Zustand 2 – , beschreiben würden, dass in seiner Originalität und Güte der Ausstattung kein zweites mal am Markt zu finden ist. Der Preis ist angemessen angesetzt, aber vor Ort noch leicht VB.
Wir bieten diesen Klassiker im Kundenauftrag an. Wir können Ihnen gerne ein Fahrzeugvideo zur Verfügung stellen.

Spezifikationen

Marke:Porsche
Modell:928 GTS
Farbe:Cobaldblau
Motor:V8
Leistung:350 PS
Getriebe:Automatik

Termine zur Fahrzeugbesichtigung

Nur nach Absprache
Interesse geweckt?

Wir freuen uns auch über Ihren Anruf: +49 163 5911 993